Chinese (Mandarin)Japanese
This is the "Home" page of the "Asian Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Asian Studies   Tags: asian studies, chinese  

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.csbsju.edu/asianstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

WorldCat Local Catalog

Search for books and other library resources that are available at the CSB/SJU Libraries. This also lists resources owned by other libraries that you can borrow through interlibrary loan (ILL).

Recommended Databases

Below are some of the most relevant journal databases for Asian Studies. A comprehensive alphabetical listing of databases is on our Databases A-Z page.

Benezit Dictionary of Asian Artists - New Library Resource!

We now have online access to the Benezit Dictionary of Asian Artists. It includes more than 4,700 entries on Asian artists from antiquity to the present. Entries provide concise narratives of artists’ careers, and many include bibliographies, exhibition histories, collection holdings, or auction records; additional entries are illustrated with images of artists’ signatures.

Oxford Islamic Studies Online - New Library Resource!

The CSB/SJU Libraries have acquired a two-year subscription (to March 2015) of Oxford Islamic Studies Online.

More information about Oxford Islamic Studies Online is available here. Other information about the Bridging Cultures Bookshelf: Asian Studies (the program that provided Clemens Library with the subscription) is available here.

 

Social Sciences Librarian

Profile Image
Diana Symons

Schedule an Appointment

Office: Clemens A108 (CSB)
Phone: (320) 363-5296
Email dsymons@csbsju.edu

Asia Society Live

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip