This is the "Home" page of the "Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communication   Tags: communication  

Last Updated: Oct 31, 2012 URL: http://libguides.csbsju.edu/communication Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us!


   
 

 

Welcome

This guide will help you conduct research in communication. Use the blue tabs above or select from the recommended databases below to find information and resources.

For personal assistance, contact Molly or use one of the other library contact options listed on this page.


Recommended Databases for Journal Articles

  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    Indexes research in communication, mass media and other closely-related fields.
  • Academic Search Premier
    Large interdisciplinary collection of journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
  • SAGE Full-Text Journals
    Scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
  • Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
    Covering film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. The database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 380 publications (and selected coverage of 300), as well as full text for more than 120 journals, and 100 books.

Research Appointments

Request a one-on-one appointment with a librarian by filling out the Appointment Form.

      

    Campus Resources

    Humanities Librarian

    Profile Image
    Molly O'Hara Ewing
    Contact Info
    Office: Clemens A109 (CSB)
    Phone: (320) 363-5513
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip