Databases - A
- AAS Historical Periodicals: 1691-1820
- Academic Search Premier
- AccessScience
- ACM Digital Library
- ACS Journals
- Agricola
- Alt HealthWatch
- America: History and Life
- American Factfinder
- American History in Video
- American Periodical Series Online 1740-1900
- Ancestry Library Edition
- Annual Reviews
- L'Année Philologique : bibliographie critique et analytique de l'antiquité gréco-latine
- AP Images (Associated Press)
- Applied Social Science Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)
- Art Full Text
- ArticleFirst
- ARTstor
- arXiv.org
- ATLA Historical Monographs Collection - Series 1
- ATLA Religion Database and ATLAS: ATLA Serials
- Audiobooks at EBSCO
- RETURN TO TOP
Databases - C
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
- CCH IntelliConnect
- CEPR Discussion Papers
- Cetedoc Library of Christian Latin Texts (CLCLT)
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online
- CINAHL
- Cochrane Library
- Collegeville Digital Library
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Consumer Health Complete
- CQ Researcher
- CREDO Reference
- CSH Protocols (Cold Spring Harbor)
- Current Contents
- RETURN TO TOP
Databases - E
- E&E Publishing
- Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans (1639-1800)
- Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819)
- Early American Newspapers, Series I (1690-1876)
- Early English Books Online (EEBO)
- eBooks at ebrary
- eBooks at EBSCO
- EconLit
- Educator's Reference Complete
- Environment Index
- ERIC
- Ethnic NewsWatch
- Expanded Academic ASAP
- RETURN TO TOP
Databases - G
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Gallup Brain
- Gartner Group Research Portal
- Gender Studies Database
- GenderWatch
- General Science Collection
- Google Scholar
- GreenFILE
- GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
- Grove Art Online
- Grove Music Online
- RETURN TO TOP
- Global Issues in Context
Databases - I
- ICPSR (Interuniversity Consortium for Political and Social Research)
- IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
- In Principio
- Incunabula Short Title Catalogue (ISTC)
- Index Islamicus
- Index to Printed Music
- Informe
- Ingenta
- INIS Online (International Nuclear Information System)
- IOP Science [note: all purchased articles have been used for 2012]
- IRIS
- ITER
- RETURN TO TOP
Databases - J
Databases - N
- Naxos Music Library
- NBER Working Papers
- New Testament Abstracts
- New York Times - Historical Newspapers
- New York Times - ProQuest Newsstand
- NewsBank
- Non-Fiction Connection
- North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories
- North American Women's Letters and Diaries
- Nutrition and Food Sciences Database
- RETURN TO TOP
Databases - P
- PAIS International
- Patrologia Latina
- Patrologiae Graecae
- PERSI
- Philosopher's Index
- Points of View Reference Center
- Political Science Complete
- Project Muse
- PROLA (Physical Review Online Archive)
- ProQuest Newsstand
- ProQuest Nursing Journals
- Proquest Nursing – Johanna Briggs Institute
- ProQuest Religion
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- PubMed (MEDLINE)
- RETURN TO TOP
Databases - S
- SAGE Full-Text Journals
- Science Reference Center
- ScienceDirect
- SciFinder Scholar
- SciFinder Scholar Registration (First Time Users Create Accounts Here)
- Search.USA.gov
- Siku Quanshu
- Social Explorer
- Social Services Abstracts
- Sociological Abstracts
- SPORTDiscus
- Springer Journals
- St. Cloud Times
- St. Cloud Times via ProQuest
- StarTribune
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
- RETURN TO TOP
Help build our Databases A-Z list!
To add or update a resource, please email suggestions to Dave Wuolu at dwuolu@csbsju.edu.

Loading...
